Get the Debugging Rules poster via email

Debugging Rules poster thumbnailHere’s a thumbnail of it, so you can see what you’re getting for your hard-earned mon… oh wait, it’s free, forget that. Here’s a thumbnail:
The poster is formatted at 11″ x 17″, which is a really nice size for a poster but not too typical for home color printers. So when you print it, just tell your JPG viewer to “shrink to fit” and center the poster. It will shrink the poster by 30% and leave wide margins on the left and right, but the rules are still easily readable, even with bloodshot eyes through streams of tears.

Two versions, a low resolution JPEG and a high resolution PDF are available. Clink below to get links to both.

Click here to get the Debugging Rules poster via email

 

 

 

Dave Agans’ hilarious spy trilogy is complete, and available as an ebook collection! It’s like getting one book free!

 

Step through a high-tech Looking Glass into a spy spoof where heroes wear tin foil hats and alligators stalk the sewers. This eye-opening adventure pits urban legend survivors against the conspiracy behind everything from chemtrails to bananas.

Packed with action and irreverent humor, The Urban Legion Trilogy is perfect for fans of Christopher Moore, Dave Barry, Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, and Douglas Adams. Not to mention Elvis, D.B. Cooper, and Bigfoot.

Buy the individual books on Amazon in paperback or Kindle!